COSWA Members

DEQ currently regulates 52 Phase II entities (41 cities, 7 counties, 4 non-traditionals) in addition to 2 Phase I municipalities.  Active members of COSWA are listed below:

Bethany

Dustin Nichols
5700 NW 36th Street
Bethany, OK 73008
Phone: (405) 789-6005
Email: dustin.nichols@bethanyok.org

Website: http://www.cityofbethany.org/

Edmond

Keith Beatty, P.E., CFM
Stormwater Engineer
10 S Littler Ave
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: (405) 359-4772
Email: keith.beatty@edmondok.com

Website: www.edmondok.com/stormwater

Midwest City

Robert Bettes
Stormwater Project Supervisor
Phone: (405) 739-1042
Email: rbettes@midwestcityok.org

Website: https://midwestcityok.org/280/Stormwater-Quality

Moore

Mike Harlan
Environmental Services Manager
Phone: (405) 793-5089
Email: mharlan@cityofmoore.com

Website: https://www.cityofmoore.com/departments/environmental-services

Nichols Hills

T. Walt Gibson
Code/Stormwater Compliance Specialist
City of Nichols Hills, OK 73116
Email: wgibson@nicholshills.net

Website: http://www.nicholshills.net/Page.asp?NavID=263

Norman

Position Available
Stormwater Engineer
City of Norman Engineering
Stormwater Quality
Phone: (405) 366-5455
Email: TBD@NormanOK.gov

Michelle Chao
Stormwater Program Specialist
City of Norman Engineering
Stormwater Quality
Phone: (405) 366-5435
Email: michelle.chao@NormanOK.gov

Website: http://www.normanok.gov/content/storm-water-quality

Oklahoma City

Derek Johnson, REM, CPESC, CPSWQ, CSI
Environmental Protection Superintendent
City of Oklahoma City, Department of Public Works
Storm Water Quality Management Division
Phone: (405) 297-1517
Email: derek.johnson@okc.gov

Rebecca Dallen, CPISM, CSI
Assistant Environmental Protection Superintendent
City of Oklahoma City, Department of Public Works
Storm Water Quality Management Division
Phone: (405) 297-1527
Email: rebecca.dallen@okc.gov

Website: www.okc.gov/SWQ

Oklahoma County

Erik Brandt
Oklahoma County Planner
320 Robert S. Kerr, Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 713-7146
Fax: (405) 713-1850
Email: ENERIBRA@oklahomacounty.org

Website: https://www.oklahomacounty.org/448/Stormwater-Information

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Amber McIntyre
Phone: (405) 522-6880
Email: amcintyre@odot.org

Website: https://www.odot.org/env-programs/stormwater/index.htm

Stillwater

Zack Henson, CPSWQ, CSI
Stormwater Program Manager
723 S. Lewis St./P.O. Box 1449
Stillwater, OK 74076
Phone: (405) 533-8436
Fax: (405) 742-8324
Email: zack.henson@stillwater.org

Website: http://stillwater.org/page/home/government/departments-divisions/stormwater

Yukon

Julie Shannon
Stormwater Manager
City of Yukon
P.O. Box 850500
Yukon, OK 73085
Phone: (405) 354-6676
Email: jshannon@cityofyukonok.gov

Physical address:
City of Yukon
Development Services
334 Elm Street
Yukon, OK 73099

Website: http://www.yukonok.gov/city-departments/stormwater/


Want to learn more?