COSWA Member & Affiliate Directory

DEQ currently regulates 52 Phase II entities (41 cities, 7 counties, 4 non-traditionals) in addition to two Phase I municipalities throughout the State of Oklahoma.

COSWA Member Directory

City of BethanyDustin NicholsCommunity Dev. Inspector
City of ChoctawJade RiddleSW & FP Mgmt. Specialist
Comanche CountyRachael HueyFloodplain Manager
City of Del CityMike CantrellCity Manager
City of EdmondKeith Beatty, P.E., CFMStormwater Engineer
City of HarrahJerry ChipmanPublic Works Director
Town of JonesPaul LayStormwater Manager
City of Midwest CityRobert BettesSW Project Supervisor
City of MooreMike HarlanEnviron. Svcs. Manager
City of MustangRyan ConnerCity Planner
City of NewcastleJanay GreenleePlanning Director
City of Nichols HillsT. Walt GibsonCode/SW Compliance Spc.
City of Nicoma ParkRicky NeSmithFloodplain Administrator
City of NobleTrey KirbyStormwater Prgm. Mngr.
City of NormanJason MurphyStormwater Prgm. Mngr.
City of Oklahoma CityDerek JohnsonEnvir. Protection Supt.
Oklahoma CountyErik BrandtCounty Planner
City of SpencerBill StithPublic Works Supervisor
City of StillwaterZach HensonStormwater Prgm. Mngr.
University of OklahomaJeremi WrightEnvir. Compliance Officer
City of the VillageBruce StoneCity Manager
City of YukonJulie ShannonStormwater Manager
ODOTAmber McIntyreEnv. Prgm. Div. Manager
OTAKar Wei TangProject Manager
Tinker Air Force BaseJohn TruongStormwater Prgm. Mngr.

COSWA Affiliate Directory

ACOGJohn HarringtonWater Resources Div. Dir.
GRDA / Dragonfly Consult.Jeri FlemingIndependent Contractor
INCOG / GCSAvacantn/a
ODEQMichael MoeWQD Engineering Mngr.
City of TulsaJacob HagenStormwater Quality Mngr.

Want to learn more?